1994-06-25 – Laurent Garnier – Essential Mix

Play radio one (1 fm)’s essential mix stream from 25/06/1994 mixed by Laurent Garnier

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 4.75 out of 5)

Listen Now

1994-06-25 – Laurent Garnier – EssentialMix

Track Listings…

Shazz – “Leave Me” (FNAC)
Mephisto Odyssey – “Dream of Black Dhalia” (white label)
Black Tracks 2 – “Sensual Wash” (Night Club)
Armando – “Pleasure Dome” (Trax)
G Strings – “Lands of Dreams” (G String)
Synphonium – “Music” (white label)
Unknown – “Oiled Love” (Shiver)
Choice – “Acid Eiffel” (FNAC)
Portishead – “Numb” (Go Beat)
St Germain On Laye – “Dub Experience” (F)
51 Days – “Tracktion” (Touche)
Rachmad Project 3 – “To The Top” (Spiritual)
Esser Ay – “Forces” (KMS)
As One – “Mihara” (New Electronics)
Joey Beltram – “untitled” (white label)
Jam And Spoon – “untitled” (white label)
Silicium – “Nowhere EP” (white label)
Edge of Motion – “Memories of the Future” (New Electronics)
Lemon 8 – “Model 8” (Energy)
Acid Burns – “Funk Information” (Force Inc. UK)
DS Vol. 2 – “Channel House” (F)
Laurent Garnier – “Rex Attitude” (Wake Up)
Aurora Borealis – “The Milky Way” (F)
Morph – “Our Future” (Sinewave)
Storm – “Carbon Fury” (DJax)
Speed Jack – “CTC” (R&S)
Lunatic Asylum – “The Meltdown” (MMR)
LSG – “Hearts” (Superstition)
Juan Trip – “Louis Cry” (F)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.