1994-07-16 – Jon Pleased Wimmin – Essential Mix

Play radio one (1 fm)’s essential mix stream from 16/07/1994 mixed by Jon Pleased Wimmin

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Listen Now

1994-07-16 – Jon Pleased Wimmin – EssentialMix

Track Listings…

Full Monty Allstars – “Brilliant Feeling” (Full Monty)
Tony Di Bart – “Do It” (Cleveland City)
Cream – “I Need You” (Drum)
Ruby Turner – “Never Gonna Give Up” (Wired)
The Look – “March” (Sexy)
Getting Lifted – “Stay Tuned” (Lifted)
Full Monty Allstars – “Brilliant Feeling” (Full Monty)
Boomshanka – “Take My Love” (Mother)
Zhane – “Vibe” (Motown)
Adele Bertei – “Zami Girl” (white label)
Junior Vasquez – “Get Your Hands Off My Man” (Tribal UK)
Olga – “I’m A Bitch” (UMM)
Johnny Vicious – “untitled” (Vicious Musik)
Soft Cell – “Memorabilia” (Some Bizarre)
Dr Alban – “Sing Hallelujah” (Logic)
Centurions – “Burn” (Seka)
Romeo Blue – “That Music” (Union)
S.A.I.N. – “It’s Alright” (Nite Beat)
Ice MC – “Bum Digi Bum” (white label)
Tin Man – “18 Strings” (ffrr)
JPW – “Hammer House Of Handbag” (East West)
Donna Giles – “I’m Telling U” (Ore)
Akker Maracker – “The Wobble” (Effective)
Seventh Sense – “Get The Music” (Rumour)
1001 People – “Ao Ao” (DFC)
Electric Light Orchestra – “Don’t Bring Me Down” (Jet)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.