1995-06-04 – Future Sound Of London (FSOL) – EssentialMix

Play radio one essentialmix (1 fm)’s essential mix stream from 04/06/1995 mixed by Future Sound Of London (FSOL)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Listen Now

1995-06-04 – Future Sound Of London (FSOL) – EssentialMix

Track Listings…

400 Blows – A Declaration Of Intent [Castle Comms Ltd]
Fats Comet – Don’t Forget That Beat [Rough Trade]
A Certain Ratio – Kether Hot Knives [Factory]
Small Fish With Spine – Stickleback [Oxygen]
Patrick Pulsinger – Citylights [Disko]
Ape – Snake Pass [Dorado]
Beverly De Fries D’Albert – ARP 2500 [Coronet]
The Beatles – Tomorrow Never Knows [EMI]
The Doors – Riders On The Storm [Elektra]
Biting Tongues – Feverhouse [Factory]
Mekon – Phatty’s Lunchbox [Wall Of Sound]
Future Sound Of London – Snake Hips
Scorn – Night Tide [Ear-Ache]
Jon Hassell – Personals [Warner]
Stockhausen – Bird Of Passage [Chrysalis]
Barbara Striesand – Theme From A Star [CBS]
Andreas Vollenweider – La Paix Verde [CBS]
Morganistic – Life [Irdial]
Blackstar – Liner-Anna-Orone [Soundclash]
Quentin Crisp – Naked Civil Servant [Cherry Red]
Orang – On The Samaohi Trail [Echo Label]
Cocteau Twins – Lazy Calm [4AD]
Tonto’s Expanding Headband – Jetsex [Atlantic]
Fleetwood Mac – Albatross [CBS]
Hypnophebia – Spectral EP [Boy]
Talk Talk – April 4th [EMI]
Laurie Anderson – O-Superman [Warner]
Beatles – Revolution 9 [EMI]
Cabaret Voltaire – Eddy’s Out [Roughtrade]
Michael Legrand – Theme From Summer 42 [Warner]
Future Sound Of London – Ameoba
Woob – Amoeba [T-Me]
Yage’s Noise Collection – London Underground [ERV]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.