2019-05-18 – Lena Willikens – EssentialMix

Play radio one essentialmix (1 fm)’s essential mix stream from 18/05/2019 mixed by Lena Willikens

Dekmantel affiliate Lena Willikens provides two hours of unclassifiable techno and electronica, seamlessly combining new and classic tracks from the likes of Kenny Larkin and Batu.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Listen Now

2019-05-18 – Lena Willikens – EssentialMix

Track Listings…

Kenny Larkin – Hello
Koehler – Melencolia V
Bandulu – Ki
030 – Synapsit
(feat. Dr. Motte)
Khidja – Devil Dance
Josh Abrahams – Step Into Paradise
Dale Cornish – California
Chekov – Long Term Space Graffiti
TSC – Escape (Rhythm)
Hoshina Anniversary – Zangai
Catriel – /ydob ru
Wants – Spatif
Ege Bam Yasi – Mr. Egg
Humate & Rabbit in the Moon – West
Khshathra – Into Your Soul (Karima F’s You’re Terrific When You’re Drunk Remix)
Zilla – Whatever It Is (Charlotte Bendiks Remix)
Ben Cohen – Entrance
J-Zbel – Bertrand Au Mont d’Or
Autrax – Dolphin’s Dream
Mystic Letter K – Project Foreign Object
ELLLL – Pepsi
Konduku – Kizilirmak (Tammo remix)
LDY OSC – Give Me
Bourbonese Qualk – Interstate
Batu – Shiratani
Gideon – Alert For Logic
Carl Lekebusch – Conrad 4 (Instrumental)
Jaquarius – Weirdos From The Woods
Beaumont Hannant – Psi-Onyx (Moon Meets Mars)
Bézier – 綠館三溫暖
The Atlas Project – Gatlato
Unknown – Unknown
Replicast – Gurrr
Lucinate – Pulse Measure
upsammy – Screaming Colours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.