2020-02-15 – Claude VonStroke – EssentialMix

Play or download radio one essentialmix (1 fm)’s essential mix stream from 15-02-2020 mixed by Claude VonStroke

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Listen Now

2020-02-15 – Claude VonStroke – EssentialMix

Track Listings…

Claude VonStroke – Freaks Donʼt Fail Me Now (Special Edit)
Jaden Thompson & Dub Clap – Freak Groove
Josh Moog – So Good So Fresh
Kevin Knapp – Bleep Bloop (Lubelski, Wyatt Marshall Remix)
Claude VonStroke – Waddaday
Moenster – Moensterfreak
Fer BR – Drunk On My Computer
Afternoon Coffee Boys – My Drunk Foot
Alexi Delano & Tony Rohr – Discoteca Butt
Krust – Warhead
Ricardo Villalobos – Easy Lee
Robot Love – Lucʼs Song
Matt Tolfrey – Jusʼ Get Down (EC1 Mix)
(feat. Beau May)
Lubelski – Wind Pipe
Dalfie – After The Early Night
Claude VonStroke – Session A
Eddy M – Catching Glory
Friendless & Stereo Jones – BOMP
Steady – Junt
Morelia & Luke Andy – Wobblesocket
Cour T – Acid Pu$$y
James Talk & Prince – When Doves Cry
Monki – On Course
Arthur Baker – Now Hand Clap (CVS RE-EDIT)
Cuartero – Nosy Neighbors
Mason – 7am (Junior Sanchez After-hours Mix)
Justin Jay – Donʼt Trip
Claude VonStroke – Flubblebuddy
Sinisa Tamamovic – Press & Hold
Catz ’n Dogz & Claude VonStroke – How I Make You Feel
Sexual Harassment – I Need A Freak


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.